THIS IS…LOVE AND MORE!

This Is Love I Love TV When I Met You

Love is in the air as Sony Music Entertainment releases “This Is…Love,” a wonderful one of a kind collection which features 18 classic ballads especially chosen for romantic Pinoys.

Sing along with James Ingram with his unforgettable lyrics “I did my best but I guess my best wasn’t good enough…” with his hit “Just Once” or be sentimental with Angela Bofill’s “You Should Know By Now” and “I’ll Never Get Over You Getting Over Me” by Expose. Bring back memories with “Every Now and Then” Earth Wind and Fire and Cyndi Lauper’s 80’s hit “Time After Time.” Melt with Kenny Loggin’s “Meet Me Halfway,” “You Take My Breathe Away” by Rex and Smith and Hall and Oates’ “One On One.”  

 Other tracks include “Sweet Baby” by Stanley Clark, Whitney Houston’s “Saving All My Love For You,” “How Am I Supposed To Live Without You by Michael Bolton, New Kids On The Block’s “Please Don’t Go Girl,” “Lea” by Toto, Journey’s “Faithfully,” “Anything For You” by Gloria Estefan and Talylore Dayne’s “Love Will Lead You Back.”

“This Is…Love” also features hard-to-find tracks like “How Could It Be” by Eddie Murphy and “Baby, I Love Your Way” by Will To Power. If there is one album that would define what love is, this is it—“This is…Love.” 

Also available in stores is “I Love TV” which features 14 of the best and most memorable theme songs featured on top-rated Asian TV dramas that were broadcast in local TV networks. Songs such as Sharon Cuneta’s “Sa Kanya” (Theme From “Attic Cat”), Ariel Rivera’s “Go The Distance” (Theme From “The Legend”), Moonstar88’s “Migraine” (Theme From “Witch Yoo Hee”), plus love themes from highly-rated shows “Marimar” and “Dyesebel.” This is definitely a must-have compilation album for viewers who spent countless of hours watching their favorite shows.

Another compilation is the soundtrack album for KC Concepcion and Richard Gutierrez Valentines movie “When I Met You.” Included in the album are songs from Sony Music’s top bands: Itchyworms, Callalily, 6cyclemind and from up-and-coming bands Letter Day Story and Roots Of Nature. Another surprise track is a duet version of “When I Met You” between KC and Richard.

“This Is…Love”, “I Love TV” and “When I Met You” OST are now available at all record stores nationwide. Grab a copy now!

Leave a Reply

