Revered and respected by artists, song-writers and musicians alike, as well as having a huge consumer following across the globe, SADE is back after a ten year absence with a new album “Soldier Of Love”. The stunning new album and debut title-track single “Soldier of Love” shows her amazing grace and timeless elegance.

The Artist’s Artist” – where Leona Lewis admires Beyonce, it’s Beyonce who admires SADE.

Here’s the full tracklisting of her new album:
1. The Moon and the Sky
2. Soldier of Love
3. Morning Bird
4. Babyfather
5. Long Hard Road
6. Be That Easy
7. Bring Me Home
8. In Another Time
9. Skin
10. The Safest Place

SADE sixth studio album “Soldier Of Love” is out now in stores. Visit her official website HERE to know more about this new release.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s