‘The Best Of Ally Mcbeal: The Songs Of Vonda Shepard’ features the most popular songs from the hit TV series “Ally McBeal” compiled and produced by Vonda Shepard herself. It includes a previously unreleased song from the show, AND a brand-new Vonda Shepard song! It also includes the show’s theme song, “Searchin’ My Soul,” as well as a mixture of original tunes and classic standards, all featured in the TV series. Vonda Shepard’s solo releases have sold over 8 million albums world-wide – 6 million ex US.

Here’s the full tracklisting of the album:
1. Searchin’ My Soul (theme to ”Ally McBeal”)
2. Something About You (Previously Unreleased)
3. Chances Are (Vonda Shepard with Robert Downey Jr. )
4. The Wildest Times Of The World
5. Home Again
6. Sweet Inspiration
7. I Know Better (New Recording)
8. You Belong To Me
9. Hooked On a Feeling
10. I Only Want To Be With You
11. It’s In His Kiss (The Shoop Shoop Song)
12. Tell Him
13. Baby, Don’t You Break My Heart Slow
14. Maryland

Order ‘The Best Of Ally Mcbeal: The Songs Of Vonda Shepard’ now on fullybookedonline.com or visit the nearest record store to get a copy of the album.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s