This isn’t just another all-hit album. “Boom” is packed with 20 of the freshest hits from your favorite artists! The album is also highlighted by “Under Pressure” by Jedward, the singing duo who became a sensation after appearing in UK X Factor TV show. Their first single is a remake of “Ice Ice Baby” which features Vanilla Ice, it’s the perfect dance party track in this extremely hot summer! For more details click HERE.

Here’s a sneak peak on what’s in the album:

Britney Spears – 3

Alicia Keys- Doesn’t Mean Anything

Click here
Sean Kingston – Fire Burning

Kris Allen – Live Like We’re Dying

Adam Lambert – For Your Entertainment


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s