“BOOM!” is Sony Music’s new all-hit compilation album which features 20 of your favorite tracks! The album is highlighted by “Under Pressure” by Jedward ~ the singing duo who became a sensation after appearing in UK X Factor TV show. Their first single is a remake of “Ice Ice Baby” and features Vanilla Ice on the track. It’s the perfect dance party track in this extremely hot weather.

Track list:
1. Under Pressure – Jedward
2. Tik Tok – Ke$ha
3. Hotel Room Service – Pitbull
4. 3 – Britney Spears
5. Fire Burning – Sean Kingston
6. Straight Through My Heart – Backstreet Boys
7. She Wolf – Shakira
8. Million Dollar Bill (freemasons radio mix) – Whitney Houston
9. Love Drunk – Boys Like Girls
10. Live Like We’re Dying – Kris Allen
11. For Your Entertainment – Adam Lambert
12. Trouble Is A Friend – Lenka
13. Funhouse – P!nk
14. Doesn’t Mean Anything – Alicia Keys
15. No Surprise – Daughtry
16. Come Back To Me – David Cook
17. Already Gone – Kelly Clarkson
18. A Little Too Not Over You – David Archuleta
19. Battlefield – Jordin Sparks
20. Happy – Leona Lewis

BOOM is now out in CDs at leading record stores nationwide under Sony Music.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s