SONY MUSIC LAUNCHES MUSICONNECT: JULY 2 SM MOA MUSIC HALL

Crazy about having the hottest hits without leaving your comfort zones? Get them right to your mobile phones with a touch of your fingers through MUSICONNECT.

MUSICONNECT is Sony Music’s mobile music store where one can download the latest and the greatest hits whether local or international through WAP application. To download your favorite music, just “CONNECT” to 3456. Browsing is free!

Get to know more about MUSICONNECT as it will be officially launched on July 2, 6pm at the Music Hall of SM Mall of Asia. Make on-the-spot downloads and win exciting freebies from Sony Music such as Sony Ericsson mobile phones, Sony MP3 players, Sony PSP and a lot more. Plus meet your favorite artists like 6cyclemind, Brownman Revival, Official CALLALILY, CUESHE: Official Page, eevee, gloc-9, itchyworms, Kiss Jane, Letter Day Story, Moonstar88 and more surprise guest appearances.

This event is sponsored by Sony Philippines and Sony Ericsson.

For updates, visit http://www.facebook.com/sonymusicphilippines

2 comments on “SONY MUSIC LAUNCHES MUSICONNECT: JULY 2 SM MOA MUSIC HALL

  1. I don’t know if this would ever be read, but I’m still hoping. I really want to be a singer, I love music and singing so much, but I just don’t know how to connect with the companies such as this that promotes music all over the globe. Can you please help me…. I really want to be a singer, and I promise and I’m sure I won’t be a disgrace in your standing company. I just don’t have the medium to show you my capabilities, but if you give me the opportunity to show you what I can do, I’m willing to show you that. But I won’t write a long letter like what I write in other companies, because this won’t probably even be noticed. But still make.believe…I still believe that I can be a star someday. 🙂 pls. be the key in reaching my dreams, thank you, if ever someone read this. 🙂

Leave a Reply

