SHARON CUNETA MEGA DRAMA CONCERT

Megastar Sharon Cuneta will be returning to the concert stage for Mega Drama happening on August 7 at the Araneta Coliseum. Get your tickets now from Tickenet or call 9115555.

To download Sharon Cuneta’s ringback tone, true tones and full track music, just text MEGA and send to 3456.

6 comments on “SHARON CUNETA MEGA DRAMA CONCERT

  1. I hope I get a chance to watch this. I’ve an avid fan since childhood and my ultimate dream is to see her perform in close range.

    Good luck, Shawie!
    iloveyou!

  2. Dear Ate Sharon,
    Good day… God will be there for u always… I am your most avid fun here in Block 12 Lot 1 Phase 3 Calaanan 9000 Cagayan de Oro City. I would like you to know that hope someday I will see you in person… Since I am five years old…. U r my only star artists that I wish to see in my whole life… Waited 4 so long to see you soon…. Invite me please just hoping to see you and sing with you… Let’s duet… I love you so very much my dearest Ate Sharon…. Keep my regards to your family.. amazing family you have…. Miss you.. I watch you every Sunday…. Sharon…..and read any article of you whenever… elsewhere…. Take care my dearest Star…..

    Yours truly,

    Bren

  3. Dear Ate Sharon,
    Good day… God will be there for u always… I am your most avid fun here in Block 12 Lot 1 Phase 3 Calaanan 9000 Cagayan de Oro City. I would like you to know that hope someday I will see you in person… Since I am five years old…. U r my only star artists that I wish to see in my whole life… Waited 4 so long to see you soon…. Invite me please just hoping to see you and sing with you… Let’s duet… I love you so very much my dearest Ate Sharon…. Keep my regards to your family.. amazing family you have…. Miss you.. I watch you every Sunday…. Sharon…..and read any article of you whenever… elsewhere…. Take care my dearest Star…..

    Yours truly,

    mon

  4. Dear Ate Sharon,
    Good day… God will be there for u always… I am your most avid fun here in Central Brgy, Dipolog City.Zamboanga del Norte, I would like you to know that hope someday I will see you in person… Since I am five years old…. U r my only star artists that I wish to see in my whole life… Waited 4 so long to see you soon…. Invite me please just hoping to see you and sing with you… Let’s duet… I love you so very much my dearest Ate Sharon…. Keep my regards to your family.. amazing family you have…. Miss you.. I watch you every Sunday…. Sharon…..and read any article of you whenever… elsewhere…. Take care my dearest Star…..

    Yours truly,

    mon

  5. Greeting’s with God’s blessing!thank’s God in this site i will say that i’am your long long time fan.Why?1984 when i was 12 yrs. old,i’am already a sharonian! now i’am already 38 yrs. old still a sharonian,forever i will be your fan! you know what i have your big poster of CAREGIVER MOVIE on my bed room,Eventhough were in DAVAO we travel to saw only your premier night and i won that poster answered one of the question according to your movie.your poster inspired me a lot! i love you and TO God be the glory.

Leave a Reply

