CUESHE RELEASES ‘PANGAKO’ MUSIC VIDEO

They’re back!!! CUESHE has returned with a new song entitled “PANGAKO” ~ the first single from their upcoming 4th album LIFE. “Pangako” premiered last Friday on MYX Music Channel. For those who haven’t seen the video yet, you can watch it HERE.

Also check out some screen grab photos from the “Pangako” music video below:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

To vote for PANGAKO on MYX Philippines, simply text MYX VOTE PANGAKO and send to 2366!

Want the lyrics? Click

PANGAKO

Music and Lyrics: Jhunjie Dosdos

Kislap ng ‘yong mga mata
Ako’y iyong nadadala
Parang angel ang ‘yong ganda
Di maiwasan hahanap-hanapin ka

O kay tamis ng ‘yong mga ngiti
Ako’y iyong naaakit
Tulad ng rosas nakakaaliw
Di mapigilan mabighani sayo

At hindi ko hahayaan na ika’y mawawala
Pipilitin ko ang puso mong mahulog sa’kin
At hinding hindi ka mag aalinlangan pangako ito
Gagawin ang lahat para sa’yo

Pag sapit ng gabi
Sa isip ay ikaw pa rin
Mga larawan mo sa aking tabi
Na laging nakamasid

One comment on “CUESHE RELEASES ‘PANGAKO’ MUSIC VIDEO

  1. Pingback: CUESHÉ RETURNS WITH A NEW SINGLE | MusicNews

Leave a Reply

