Nescafe 3-in-1 Soundskool 2010 Grand Winner AJKA will be celebrating the release of their debut album “Undefined” this April 28, 2011 at Club Phi Metrowalk. The group, which composed of K.A. Antonio (vocals), JL delas Llagas (guitars), Aaron Caligner (bass) and Jon Pinto (drums), represented De La Salle University in the competition and bested more than 1,000 hopefuls. Now, they have their own album which features the lead single “Tanong Lang.”

Learn more about AJKA, visit www.facebook.com/ajkatheband or follow them at twitter.com/ajkaband.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s