Eevee, the grand prize winner of the Nescafe 3-in-1 Soundskool in 2009 will be celebrating their second year in the music industry this Friday, April 15 at Big Sky Mind. The group composed of Enzo Miguel Villegas (vocals, guitars), Paolo Segura (lead guitars, back up vocals), Jerrick Sy (bass) and Craig John Neniel (drums), moved from Davao to Manila 2 years ago and released their debut album ‘Paramdam.’ The album includes the hit single “Gusto Ko Lang Ng Girlfriend,” which was followed by “Waiter” and their latest “Larawan.” Joining them tomorrow, are Nescafe Soundskool 2010 finalists Kilos, Soundvent and Kaligta (also known as the X3M) who will soon release an album under Sony Music.

Learn more about Eevee, visit their fanpage at www.facebook.com/EEVEEBAND or follow them at twitter.com/Eeveeband


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s