SONY MUSIC WEEKLY WRAP-UP | 19OCT – 26OCT 2011

Need a quick catch-up or review of the week’s hottest news?

Here’s a re-cap from October 19-26, 2011.

Click the links:

  • Britney Spears B In the Mix: The Remixes Vol. 2 coming in stores this weekend fb.me/1njplHo9d
  • Watch Kelly Clarkson on eTalk bre.ad/01qxzf as she talks about ‘Stronger’ album coming out on Nov3. fb.me/1dLXORQiB
  • Watch AJKA’s 2nd video “In Denial” from their ‘Undefined’ album fb.me/1lZXLXaD8
  • Singing along with the legend Tony Bennett | SOUNDS FAMILIAR By Baby A. Gil read here at philstar.com/Article.aspx?a…
  • Michael Bolton calls Pacquiao ‘the greatest fighter’ abs-cbnnews.com/entertainment/…
  • Michael Bolton wants Pacman to win against Marquez bit.ly/s0MQMT
  • Michael Bolton arrive in Manila w/ David Foster shar.es/bYjfS
  • Int’l music sensation Pitbull is ready to bring his rapid-fire rhymes, billion-dollar beats to Manila on Nov30 at… fb.me/GYypDCAm
  • Check out Kelly Clarkson’s fashion evolution dating back to her “Idol” days. bit.ly/v7woOq
  • Glee’s Darren Criss & Lea Salonga surprise serenades Oscar-Winning Composer Alan Menken at Conference. fb.me/1peaCQ9i4
  • Check out the preview of Daughtry’s “Crawling Back To You” video for upcoming Break The Spell album! fb.me/GEDjPrGR
  • U-KISS BRAN NEW KISS takes #2 SPOT AT ASTRO INTL & OVERALL CHARTS FOR OCT17-23 fb.me/15ipS9tJf
  • Stephanie Dan performs LIVE at Monster Radio RX93.1 Concert Series fb.me/14rGG62h6
  • Britney Spears “Criminal” video is now on youtube.com/britneyspearsV… & airing on MYX Philippines…. fb.me/B7pjvFzG
  • See photos of PUPIL, ITCHYWORMS & SHENG B. AT SONY LOVE CHRISTMAS event last 22Oct2011 fb.me/1mzjC1yKt
  • Britney Spears Director Leads Us Through ‘Criminal’ Video bit.ly/pvqnTP
  • Westlife new video “Lighthouse” is now out. Catch it on MYX Philippines this week! fb.me/150iZbBpo
  • Missed Pupil’s “20/20” LIVE performance on Party Pilipinas? Click below (starts at 7:00). Grab a copy of… fb.me/1gSqz1dnc
  • Watch Kelly Clarkson rocks UK X Factor w/ Mr Know It All live performance fb.me/1e7JZXvck
  • Watch One Direction ‘s album photoshoot behind the scenes fb.me/AU0swgju
  • David Archuleta’s Glad Christmas Tidings CD & DVD coming to stores soon fb.me/Sol2MlqC
  • Photos from U-KISS BRAN NEW KISS PHILIPPINES CD LAUNCH 22 OCT 2011 fb.me/WX9WRfAc
  • Take a look at Day1 of Sony Philippines Inc. Love.Christmas Sale w/ eevee & LETTER DAY STORY as guest performers!… fb.me/1cJliJr3e
  • Congrats to Britney for reaching 1 billion views on youtube.com/britneyspearsV…! Check out her new video… fb.me/1cAuqEfGL
  • The Opera Belles at “Broadway Showstoppers” to air on ABS-CBN Sunday Special fb.me/O99fde2t
  • T-PAIN TO RELEASE HIGHLY ANTICIPATED NEW ALBUM rEVOLVEr ON DECEMBER 2011 FEATURES SMASH HIT “BEST LOVE SONG”… fb.me/18Lw6Gaan
  • More EXCLUSIVE U-Kiss items for Odyssey Megamall & Festival Mall buyers fb.me/1nqnVBDWQ
  • FREE U-Kiss Lightstick from Astroplus & KissMePinay during U-Kiss Bran New Kiss launch fb.me/AKWB5TyH
  • Kelly Clarkson is “Stronger” on MYXPH.com bit.ly/qcmUpe
  • 2011 SONY MUSIC ALBUM COVERS FOR NEW & UPCOMING RELEASES fb.me/17NZpCO3z
  • Westlife announce break-up after Greatest Hits Tour fb.me/AC0GzE6e
  • Beyoncé on MYX Philippines Presents “The Best of 4” documentary fb.me/14xgPT4fP
  • Watch The Opera Belles NOW on Showtime (ABS CBN). Click bit.ly/en3PFh for the livestream. fb.me/18UxyxzR6
  • Joanna Ampil cast as Maria in The Sound of Music play being staged at Resorts World Manila. Call 836-6333,… fb.me/1gOPiakIo
  • PURE…SERIES PRESETS “PURE LOVE” OUT OCT25 4CDS FOR ONLY P250!: wp.me/ppOnn-1tq
  • PURE…SERIES PRESETS “PURE CHRISTMAS” OUT NOW 4CDS FOR ONLY P250!: wp.me/ppOnn-1tn
  • Loved “Pumped Up Kicks” by Foster the People? Grab a copy of their album “Torches” available in major record… fb.me/PZmW2eFt

Leave a Reply

