SONY MUSIC WEEKLY WRAP-UP | 27OCT – Nov4 2011

Need a quick catch-up or review of the week’s hottest news?
Here’s a re-cap from October 27 to November 4, 2011.

Click the links:

  • Kelly Clarkson fans come celebrate the release of ‘Stronger’ this weekend at these stores! fb.me/vrUO42ca
  • GO to LETTER DAY STORY’s page, SHARE this photo and WATCH out for the big revelation… fb.me/PJvuqjQ5
  • BIG TIME RUSH: ELEVATE AVAILABLE NOVEMBER 2011 IVORY MUSIC & VIDEO, THE OFFICIAL LICENSEE OF SONY MUSIC ANNOUNCE… fb.me/1eZMT5VsC
  • LETTER DAY STORY “Save Me” video coming soon on MYX Philippines… fb.me/1luKAu6hL
  • Watch behind-the-scenes of Sheng Belmonte’s new video for “Ang Galing Galing Mo” feat gloc-9 ~ premiering soon on… fb.me/1axlXwPzp
  • Gusto nyo na bang maging KASAYAW si LUKE MEJARES? Malapit na… fb.me/PpvCq6yX
  • eevee’s “Ang Sarap Maging Single” is Barangay LS 97.1FM Most Wanted Song Of The Week bit.ly/uJONl9 🙂 fb.me/16OS42g9j
  • Foster The People’s new video CALL IT WHAT YOU WANT is here bit.ly/sPGSKr. Get Torches CD in stores now. fb.me/1r4LvM0uK
  • David Cook’s “Fade Into Me” video premieres today! Watch at bit.ly/u76kct. Grab This Loud Morning album in… fb.me/1fVLwshAq
  • Train LIVE at Araneta Coliseum on December 7, 2011. fb.me/sPFlWhkt
  • Pitbull LIVE at Araneta Coliseum November 30. fb.me/1kf5zAhvG
  • Candy Magazine LOVES Foster The People! Read all about it 🙂 fb.me/1o6NEInFx
  • There’s a new boy on Glee & he’s going after Kurt’s man. Here’s your first look at “The First Time” airing TUE Nov. 8! bit.ly/tgivkX
  • Joanna Ampil posted 11 photos in the album “Sound of Music backstage/opening night party” fb.me/TfzQIZx7
  • What are you dressing up as for Halloween? Here are some tips on how you can dress like your favorite GLEE character – bit.ly/ssljem
  • U-KISS to shoot 3D music video for “Someday” + Kevin celebrates 300k followers allkpop.com/2011/10/u-kiss…
  • Letter Day Story’s storytelling in music is best heard w/ their albums Sulat Araw Kwento, Sama-Sama & soon on… fb.me/Te7ZqI2W
  • Stephanie Dan is SonyMusicPhil’s own acoustic gem. Her ‘Love To Love Acoustic” CD was #1 in July w/c is also the… fb.me/ABobSkMU
  • Beyonce is the baddest, and smartest, chick in the game! See video of Bey topping the Forbes list: bet.us/tsfx0a
  • Sheng Belmonte is the featured artist in Gloc-9’s hit song Walang Natira w/c won them Star Awards Best Rap Music &… fb.me/Bz0gzr9T
  • Mark Alain’s songs Maghihintay & Sa Piling Ko were already chart hits on radio even before his album was release…. fb.me/1a7HO940B
  • The Opera Belles is a female pop opera group composed of Jam, Lara and Allison. They were MYX Celebrity VJ for… fb.me/LiCdJJgV
  • X3M, 3 extremely talented bands:KALIGTA, KILOS & SOUNDVENT w/ distinct sound & musical style to please ur ears!… fb.me/1a9a4tPLI
  • Get to know Eevee, the best band to-go-to if u want some feel-good music like their hits Gusto Ko Lang Ng… fb.me/1a2Ba55S7
  • Check out AJKA’s new video ‘In Denial’ & visit youtube.com/ajkaVEVO, their official youtube site. fb.me/1690nJzu6
  • Hey guys! Today let SonyMusicPhil introduce you to our local artists. First, AJKA ~ Winner of 2010 Nescafe 3-in1… fb.me/1b7MDo5Y7
  • Pupil’s “20/20” #1 on 99.5RT this week. Grab a copy of Limiters Of The Infinity Pool in stores now 🙂 fb.me/GUpTBGpE
  • Do u know will have an early Christmas? Glee The Music: The Christmas Vol2 album in stores soon! fb.me/Lf5zPrIK
  • Kelly Clarkson Pinoy fans, Ivory Music & Video got cool items for u! Come get it on Nov5-7 when u buy Stronger!!! fb.me/1dHjIYz8O
  • Sony Music’s Oktober Rockfest makes it last stop tomorrow at SM Molino starting at 5pm! Make sure you won’t miss… fb.me/P3zOSBxg
  • Hi Directioners, time to bring 1D virus to our local radio stations! Lets get them to play “What Makes You… fb.me/PP2idXsY
  • BEYONCÉ TO RELEASE “LIVE AT ROSELAND” DVD. INTIMATE EVENT SEEN BY A LIMITED AUDIENCE AVAILABLE TO FANS WORLDWIDE… fb.me/12Fo3ZtsA
  • Stephanie Dan w/ Ted Filon at the Bayan Mo, IPatrol Mo Event in Marikina last Oct21. LIKE… fb.me/1ecnk1Ead
  • Sheng Belmonte photo from Barangay LS 97.1FM Talk To Papa interview last Oct25, check it out. fb.me/1dt2e8v5k
  • Ajka’s IN DENIAL MV is on MYX Philippines. Vote for it by texting ‘MYX REQUEST IN DENIAL’ and send to 2366. fb.me/1eulhD3A3
  • Watch the premiere of Daughtry’s new video “Crawling Back To You” at youtube.com/daughtryVEVO now. fb.me/1b6i6hQMz
  • Check out the premiere of Beyoncé’s new video “Party” featuring J.Cole on beyonceonline.com/us/party fb.me/P7DxOyTN

Leave a Reply

