SONY MUSIC WEEKLY WRAP-UP | Nov12 – 18, 2011

Need a quick catch-up or review of the week’s hottest news?
Here’s a re-cap from November 12-18, 2011.

Click the links:

  • Make LETTER DAY STORY’s “Save Me” song as your ringback for FREE!!! ▬ Text SG190 to 2332 (globe) ▬ Text LDSTRY1 to… http://fb.me/P6a0YzOX
  • Check out photos of eevee during the Monster Radio RX93.1 Concert Series last Monday. Keep requesting “Ang Sarap Maging Single” fb.me/LXmsJplR
  • Letter Day Story Releases New EP “BREAKAWAY” fb.me/O4cwZZ5L
  • LETTER DAY STORY NEW EP “BREAKAWAY” OUT NOW. See photo of the new album fb.me/16hzXnMGw
  • NoisyNoypi.com announces LETTER DAY STORY’s NEW EP “BREAKAWAY.” Grab a copy now! fb.me/15fWUiovB
  • Watch The Fray’s official Heartbeat music video youtu.be/hp0_2fjPlbM
  • SYCO shares a photo of One Direction yfrog.com/gy9u9pfj
  • One Direction online listening party! Hear tracks from “Up All Night!” bit.ly/tFSdBP
  • Missed Stephanie Dan’s episode of Sony Lifestyle last night at AXN Asia? Check out this link to catch-up. (Fast… fb.me/1sED3gvox
  • Join Britney Spears B In The Mix 2 Launch on Saturday Nov19 at Astroplus Robinsons Ermita. See ya! fb.me/1fXTFhE44
  • [NEWS] Business Mirror: Stephanie Dan is “Singing From The Heart” Read the full article. fb.me/1laKLpKCw
  • Check out Cosmopolitan Philippines CD review on Pupil AJKA LETTER DAY STORY The Opera Belles Sheng Belmonte… fb.me/10s4pmcFz
  • Let’s get Sheng Belmonte #1 on MYX Philippines. Text MYX REQUEST ANG GALING GALING MO send to 2366 fb.me/1jXChdEfy
  • Grab a copy now of PURE CHRISTMAS, the #1 album at Astroplus & #2 at Odyssey for only P250 fb.me/yDMACh4h
  • Hear “Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin'” also from the upcoming Michael Jackson IMMORTAL album. More sneak peeks to come! fb.me/DqL8uKEm
  • Listen to “You Are Not Alone/I Just Can’t Stop Loving You” from Michael Jackson IMMORTAL album. fb.me/Qp2Wt4ip
  • Come watch Stephanie Dan at the 96.3 Easy Rock Mall Tour on Sat. Nov19 (4pm) at SM Southmall. fb.me/1nuwLIovt
  • [VIDEO] U-KISS MAKING OF “NEVERLAND” ALBUM: Watch now. wp.me/ppOnn-1vr
  • The Fray behind the scenes of “Heartbeat” music video…who’s loving their new song? fb.me/VltYxlOV
  • WATCH: Beyoncé performs her latest single “Countdown” with The Legendary Roots Crew on Late Night With Jimmy Fallon beyonceonline.com/ca/news/video-…
  • LISTEN: New track “You Are Not Alone/I Just Can’t Stop Loving You” from the @Michaeljackson IMMORTAL album michaeljackson.com/ca/news/listen…
  • LIKE AJKA’s page at facebook.com/ajkatheband & help them gain more likes! o(^.^)o fb.me/OhKrtlAE
  • Check out photos of Sheng Belmonte from ANG GALING-GALING MO video w/c is now playing on MYX Philippines! fb.me/wU3UOBtV
  • You’re all invited to one BIG Christmas Party! fb.me/J914c9f1
  • 8 big wins on MYX Philippines MIT20: Britney Spears Kelly Clarkson U-Kiss One Direction Westlife Avril Lavigne… fb.me/1cJjOV3tf
  • We can’t stop playing this clip from next week’s Glee! Did you know this is Glee’s 300th song? ow.ly/7qJmP
  • Congrats to the incomparable Susan Boyle who just rewrote UK chart history. Details: on.fb.me/ufPXfn
  • MYXPH.COM: Itchyworms Turns 15!: A full decade and a half later, the journey continues for the … bit.ly/rT3S3x
  • Sheng Belmonte’s “Ang Galing Galing Mo” video ft gloc-9 is MYX Philippines Pick Of The Week on Pinoy MYX Charts…. fb.me/FCOxG7Q6
  • itchyworms turns 15 on Nov25 at Metrobar. Party~party na! WHAT’S UR FAVE ITCHYWORMS SONGS? fb.me/1ldaYvbr8
  • INSERT UR FACE HERE…POST it on ur wall & SHARE it to LETTER DAY STORY’s Page. Will wait for ur photos!!! ^_^ fb.me/1fF2bURmH
  • KC Concepcion made Pinoy’s shine w/ her performance at the 2011 Sea Games last night. Great Job KC! fb.me/CWKA1f7C
  • See photos of “David Archuleta Christmas Land” fb.me/1ftAzrMw1

Leave a Reply

