SONY MUSIC WEEKLY WRAP-UP | Nov21 – 27 2011

Need a quick catch-up or review of the week’s hottest news?
Here’s a re-cap from November 21 – 24, 2011.

Click the links:

  • Win Patron Tickets to Train Concert Promo! Just download any mp3! Browse FREE in ur SMART phone at… http://fb.me/CimgR9SQ
  • Win Patron Tickets to Train Concert Promo! FREE ringbacks! TN1 (Marry Me) TN2 (Hey,Soul Sister) TN3 (If Its Love)… fb.me/11vc65r1M
  • What makes this week beautiful? It’s ONE DIRECTION’s WMYB video making it to #2 at MYX Int’l Charts. Thanks… fb.me/UcbmtgVq
  • Come join Westlife’s Greatest Hits album launch on Dec3 at Astroplus Megamall & Dec10 at Odyssey Megamall. Buy… fb.me/1mBOFOSvJ
  • Sony Music would like to greet everyone an early happy holidays! All around the world, people make a change –… fb.me/1mSUoQ5sK
  • Hamon, Queso De Bola, Pansit at Lechon…hmmm Noche Buena! Pero bago yan ABANGAN muna at 7pm ang regalo ng LETTER… fb.me/19v6MwJDL
  • ♫O magsaya at magdiwang…pagkat malapit na ang Pasko! ABANGAN mamyang 7pm ang regalo ng itchyworms! fb.me/1lhmNAK58
  • It’s not about the money…money! Ngayon Pasko mas-masaya pagsama-sama…ABANGAN mamyang 7pm ang regalo ni Stephanie Dan. fb.me/1vmg4qDHT
  • Tanong Lang…Kasama ka ba sa samahan ng malalamig ang Pasko? Hwag ma-SAD nandito ang AJKA! ABANGAN mamyang 7pm fb.me/1p83f002w
  • ♫Ako, ikaw, tayo, ako’y sa’yo…♪ ngayong Pasko.. ABANGAN mamyang 7pm w/ Soundvent! fb.me/1kl4apyQO
  • Christmas gift…Regalo o Pera? Pwede IKAW? (^_^) ABANGAN mamya at 7pm w/ Kilos! fb.me/SvqtsSQn
  • Sa Pasko, hwag Kaligtaan ang mahal mo…sweeeet! ABANGAN mamyang 7pm ang aming regalo! fb.me/19aTrD8Z1
  • eeveerybody…ramdam mo na ba ang Pasko? ABANGAN mamya at 7pm fb.me/TWlMmkwb
  • Lets stop, ‘Luke’ and spread L♥VE this Christmas…ABANGAN mamya at 7pm! fb.me/PRFjBjJa
  • Monito monita…let’s Exchange gifts na! ABANGAN mamya at 7pm with Kiss Jane! fb.me/M0UvWoEr
  • 31 days to go PASKO na! Maki-countdown w/ Sheng Belmonte… ABANGAN mamya at 7pm! fb.me/1tL8ZfCs7
  • Letter Day Story, featured write up at The Music Industry News Network fb.me/SIoFOtHZ
  • Globe Telecom post #TodayIWill groove with Foster The People’s upbeat breakthrough hit single, PUMPED UP KICKS MP3…. fb.me/1anvqTo84
  • LETTER DAY STORY’s “Breakaway” album OUT NOW for only P185. fb.me/1lMIw3Hbr
  • Get Michael Jackson’s IMMORTAL album in stores next week & join the contest for a chance to fly away to L.A. & see… fb.me/vxIh34hd
  • Make your own birthday video for Britney Spears — they will be compiled and played for her at her 30th birthday bash! ow.ly/7BWQA
  • Maki-party w/ itchyworms as they celebrate their 15yrs in music at Metrobar on Nov25 (8pm). See u there! fb.me/1uHp6kelu
  • Missed Big Time Rush’ virtual signing & chat? Watch the replay. “Elevate” coming in stores soon! fb.me/10Eq7es5z
  • Check out Adam Lambert in Rolling Stone magazine in the studio – pic.twitter.com/r1GySal8
  • Check out Chris Daughtry’s inMusic BTS footage from a recent Canadian promo trip for #BreakTheSpell bit.ly/tm8EJf
  • Watch Daughtry perform their hit song, Crawling Back To You on The Ellen Show here bit.ly/tzWxfi
  • Hey, Soul Sister! Don’t miss Train LIVE at Araneta Coliseum on Dec7. Get tickets at bit.ly/oXqgjb. See ya! fb.me/UdcRQAwK
  • Party with Pitbull on Nov30 at Araneta Coliseum. Get ur tickets here now bit.ly/uYd2hB DALE! fb.me/SdJHwRWI
  • LETTER DAY STORY’s “Breakaway” album OUT NOW for only P185. fb.me/1lMIw3Hbr
  • Get Michael Jackson’s IMMORTAL album in stores next week & join the contest for a chance to fly away to L.A. & see… fb.me/vxIh34hd
  • Check out Glee family with The Wookie instagr.am/p/VPhSK/
  • Make your own birthday video for Britney Spears — they will be compiled and played for her at her 30th birthday bash! ow.ly/7BWQA
  • Maki-party w/ itchyworms as they celebrate their 15yrs in music at Metrobar on Nov25 (8pm). See u there! fb.me/1uHp6kelu
  • Wanna hear the new album from 2011 AMA’s New Artist Award winners Hot Chelle Rae? bit.ly/tOvsYz <–Click!
  • Missed Big Time Rush’ virtual signing & chat? Watch the replay. “Elevate” coming in stores soon! fb.me/10Eq7es5z
  • Glee is off this week, but next week it’s ALL-NEW with “I Kissed A Girl”. Take a look at this sneak peak – bit.ly/rvC5F0
  • Check out Adam Lambert in Rolling Stone magazine while in studio for upcoming album Trespassing – pic.twitter.com/r1GySal8
  • Check out Chris Daughtry InMusic BTS footage from a recent Canadian promo trip for Break The Spell album bit.ly/tm8EJf
  • Watch Daughtry perform their hit song, Crawling Back To You on Ellen here bit.ly/tzWxfi
  • Hey, Soul Sister! Don’t miss Train LIVE at Araneta Coliseum on Dec7. Get tickets at bit.ly/oXqgjb. See ya!
  • Party with Pitbull on Nov30 at Araneta Coliseum. Get ur tickets here now bit.ly/uYd2hB DALE!
  • U-KISS’ Neverland is currently #10 on MYX Daily Top Ten & #8 on MIT20. Keep voting! MYX REQUEST NEVERLAND to 2366.
  • LETTER DAY STORY’s new album BREAKAWAY is now out in music stores. Grab a copy now! fb.me/1nHpqgPB9
  • MYX Philippines MIT20 includes One Direction Britney Spears U-Kiss Westlife T-Pain Kelly Clarkson Beyoncé…. fb.me/WgTujHSh
  • Kaligta’s ‘Aking Ka-ibigan” video is now on MYX Philippines. Text MYX REQUEST AKING KA-IBIGAN send to 2366 to… fb.me/10M22aRxC
  • Mike Posner LIVE in Manila! Watch him perform on Dec8 TriNoma Dec9 Glorietta & Dec10 Alabang Town Center fb.me/1dw3jjsjc
  • Check out photos of Stephanie Dan from 96.3 Easy Rock mall tour at SM City Bicutan last Saturday. Grab a copy… fb.me/1cJijYH5B
  • Sony Music artists LETTER DAY STORY and Kaligta converge with other bands to promote the youth’s pro-active role… fb.me/Py9BtK5z
  • Let’s get Sheng Belmonte’s new video on MYX charts. Text MYX ANG GALING GALING MO send to 2366. fb.me/1dsfm4eU3
  • Listen to the full album stream of Michael Jackson’s IMMORTAL on michaeljackson.com NOW! fb.me/TnrkIVz5
  • Malapit ng eh reveal ng eevee ang video for “Ang Sarap Maging Single”…ABANGAN! fb.me/1m1q2hWNI
  • Grab a copy now of LETTER DAY STORY’s “BREAKAWAY” album and share ur photo holding the CD. Will post it up here! fb.me/1kXrJArU7
  • Watch the WORLDWIDE PREMIERE of Beyoncé “Live At Roseland: Elements of 4” DVD full streaming at… fb.me/zp8exj41
  • Congrats Beyonce for winning Favorite R&B/Soul Female artist at the 2011 AMA. NOW watch the full Live At Roseland streaming at beyonceonline.com
  • Chris Daughtry shares photo from 2011 AMA before their rockin’ performance twitpic.com/7h711x
  • Chris Brown Performs at the 2011 AMAs [Video] tinyurl.com/cltzkcg
Leave a Reply

