SONY MUSIC (PHILIPPINES) ARTISTS OFFICIAL LINKS & SITES

Check out the official Social Network Sites and Channels of your favorite Sony Music (Philippines) artists:

Facebook:

Ajka facebook.com/ajkatheband
Brownman Revival facebook.com/pages/BROWNMAN-REVIVAL/63808556856
Cueshe facebook.com/cuesheofficial
Eevee facebook.com/eeveeband
Eraserheads facebook.com/pages/Eraserheads/61448165661
Gloc-9 facebook.com/glocdash9
Itchyworms facebook.com/itchyworms
Joanna Ampil facebook.com/joannaampil
KC Concepcion facebook.com/KCConcepcionMusic
Kaligta facebook.com/Kaligta
Kilos facebook.com/kilosband
Kiss Jane facebook.com/KissJane
Loonie  facebook.com/loonieversalstudios
Lea Salonga facebook.com/Lea-Salonga
Letter Day Story facebook.com/letterdaystorypage
Luke Mejares facebook.com/lukemejaresrnb
Mark Alain facebook.com/MarkAlainEchem
Opera Belles facebook.com/theoperabelles
Pupil facebook.com/pupilcity
Rayver Cruz facebook.com/rayvercruzmusic
Stephanie Dan facebook.com/StephanieDan
Sheng Belmonte facebook.com/shengbelmontepage
Soundvent facebook.com/soundvent

Twitter

Ajka twitter.com/ajkaband
Brownman Revival twitter.com/BrownmanBand
Cueshe twitter.com/cueshetheband
Eevee twitter.com/eeveeband
Gloc-9 twitter.com/glocdash9
Itchyworms twitter.com/theitchyworms
Joanna Ampil  twitter.com/JoannaAmpil
KC Concepcion twitter.com/kc_concepcion
Kaligta  twitter.com/kaligta
Kilos  twitter.com/kilosband
Kiss Jane  twitter.com/kissjane
Lea Salonga twitter.com/msleasalonga
Letter Day Story twitter.com/letterdaystory
Luke Mejares  twitter.com/lukemejares
Mark Alain twitter.com/itsmemarkalain
Opera Belles twitter.com/TheOperaBelles
Pupil twitter.com/pupilcity
Rayver Cruz  twitter.com/RAYVERCRUZ14
Stephanie Dan  twitter.com/StephaniePeDan
Sheng Belmonte twitter.com/shengbelmonte
Soundvent  twitter.com/Soundvent

Youtube

Ajka youtube.com/user/ajkaVEVO
Ariel Rivera youtube.com/user/arielriveraVEVO
Brownman Revival youtube.com/user/brownmanrevivalVEVO
Cueshe youtube.com/user/cuesheVEVO
Eevee youtube.com/user/eeveeVEVO
Eraserheads youtube.com/user/eraserheadsVEVO
Gloc-9 youtube.com/user/Gloc9VEVO
Itchyworms youtube.com/user/ITCHYWORMSVEVO
Joanna Ampil youtube.com/user/JoannaAmpilVEVO
KC Concepcion youtube.com/user/kcconcepcionVEVO
Kaligta youtube.com/user/kaligtaVEVO
Kilos youtube.com/user/kilosVEVO
Kiss Jane youtube.com/user/kissjaneVEVO
Lea Salonga youtube.com/user/leasalongaVEVO
Letter Day Story youtube.com/user/LetterDayStoryVEVO
Luke Mejares youtube.com/user/lukemejaresVEVO
Mark Alain youtube.com/user/markalainVEVO
Opera Belles youtube.com/user/theoperabellesVEVO
Pupil youtube.com/user/PupilVEVO
Sharon Cuneta youtube.com/user/sharoncunetaVEVO
Stephanie Dan youtube.com/user/stephaniedanVEVO
Sheng Belmonte youtube.com/user/shengbelmonteVEVO
Soundvent youtube.com/user/soundventVEVO

Official Websites:

Brownman Revival brownmanrevival.com/
Itchyworms itchyworms.com
Lea Salonga leasalonga.com
Opera Belles theoperabelles.com
Pupil pupil.ph
Sharon Cuneta sharoncuneta.com

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s