DANIEL PADILLA M.O.R. 101.9 SABADO SIKAT SPECIAL (PART 2) SEPT 28, 2013


The second part of Daniel Padilla’s ‘Sabado Sikat Special’ interview has finally aired last Saturday at MOR 101.9 For Life! and at MOR TV (www.MOR1019.com).  Check out the full clip below.


Video credit: jaskkatipunan

Here’s a few transcript of this week’s interview:

Q: If given a chance to go abroad, where do you want to go & who do you want to bring along?
DJP: I’d go to Europe. i’ll bring who ever wants to come with me (laughs). I’d go to Europe or States.

Q: How does it feel whenever you have shows, people — your fans screams so loud?
DJP: Happy…It soften my heart and I feel blessed. it completes my day.

Q: How is Daniel Padilla ~ when in love?
DJP: I feel excited especially when were together, I’m happy… just good vibes and if there’s something wrong, I feel sad.

Q: Who is your celebrity crush when you were young?
DJP: I had a crush on Jolina. I don’t watch her shows but I remember my mom always teasing me with Jolina when I was young.

Q: Your series “Got To Belive in Magic” is very successful now but do you believe in magic?
DJP: There are still questions in my mind…but if it’s about the magic of love, I can say that it’s true.

The final and last part of Daniel Padilla’s MOR TV’s ‘Sabado Sikat Special’ interview will air on October 5, from 9am to 11am. Visit www.MOR1019.com for more updates!

Related article:
DANIEL PADILLA M.O.R. 101.9 SABADO SIKAT SPECIAL (PART 1) SEPT 21, 2013

Leave a Reply

