Beyonce’ music video for her first single “Run The World (Girls)” have now reach over 70M+ views on YouTube while her latest video “Best Thing I Never Had” now has over 20M+ views. Both songs are included in Beyonce’ new album entitled “4”.

Beyonce is also nominated for 3 MTV VMAs for “Run The World (Girls)” including: Best Female Video, Best Choreography and Best Cinematography. Winners are decided by YOUR votes, so if you think Beyoncé should take home a Moonman (or three), vote now:


Do you dream of being in a Beyoncé music video? Now’s your chance to make sure that dream doesn’t turn into the best thing you never had.

Columbiarecords will be making an alternate fan video for “Best Thing I Never Had” and they want home videos and photos from joyous wedding days or from a prom some would rather forget.

If you have these kind of videos, we’re inviting you to upload them on your YouTube account and your wedding or prom photos to your Flickr account, just tag them with: #BeyonceBestThing. This is open to fans worldwide and will start today until August 12.

The best of the bunch will appear on Beyoncé’s website and may just turn up in the alternate fan video for “Best Thing I Never Had.”

For more info, Click HERE or visit now!


Only few weeks left till Beyoncé’s new album “4” drops in stores and to show your friends how excited you are for it’s release, has created a Facebook Skin which you can use as your profile. It’s so cool and it’s so easy, just follow the steps below:

1. Download the .zip file of images HERE.
2. Login to your Facebook profile and “Create an Album” (by using simple uploader) with images 2 through 6. Call it “Beyoncé: 4”
3. After you’ve created the album, go back and tag yourself in each of the photos, but be sure to start with image 6 and tag the images in descending order (6, 5, 4, 3, and then 2).
4. Once you’ve tagged the photos in the correct order, create a description for each photo that reads, “Beyoncé’s new album “4” now available for pre-order.”
5. Finally, upload image 1 as your profile picture (don’t tag yourself in this one!).
6. If this is done correctly, your Facebook profile will instantly begin broadcasting your excitement and showing all your friends just who runs the world!

If you follow the steps correctly, you’ll see your profile like this image below:

It’s time for Beyoncé to take over the Facebook world so c’mon and join the fun. Log-in now to Facebook and change your profile!


Beyoncé album tracklisting for her new album “4” were revealed one-by-one, every hour on her official facebook page today. Check out the final track list below:

  1. 1+1
  2. ICare
  3. IMissYou
  4. BestThingINeverHad
  5. Party(FeaturingAndre3000)
  6. RatherDieYoung
  7. StartOver
  8. LoveOnTop
  9. Countdown
  10. EndOfTime
  11. IWasHere
  12. RunTheWorld(Girls)

Beyoncé also introduced the first track “1+1” with a breathtaking performance on today’s American Idol Season 10 finale. Click HERE to watch her performance. Also check out the single cover for “1+1” below and make sure to visit for more info on Beyoncé’s “4” album that is set to come out on June 28.