The wait is now over as SADE releases its new body of work– SOLDIER OF LOVE, the highly anticipated new body of work from SADE. It is Sade’s first official studio album since the multi-platinum release of Lovers Rock in 2000.

SOLDIER OF LOVE secured the # 1 album spot worldwide early March with over 501,000 copies sold taking its rightful place among the collection of iconic Sade albums. SOLDIER OF LOVE marks Sade’s second album to land at # 1 on the Billboard chart – the first was in 1986 with Promise – and is the first official album release from Sade since 2000’s multi-platinum Lovers Rock which debuted with 370,000 records sold.

The accomplishments of SOLDIER OF LOVE so far are astounding. The single, “Soldier of Love” – which Sade co-produced with Mike Pela, and was written by Sade along with longtime collaborators Andrew Hale, Stuart Matthewman and Paul Spencer Denman.
Continue reading


Philippines has been added to the official global site of SADE! Click here to visit the site and start posting your messages and interact with other Sade fans!

Check out Sade performing ‘Soldier Of Love‘ at her recent guesting on Jimmy Kimmel Live.

Entertain your callers with Sade’ “Soldier Of Love” ringback tone, simply text SD665 and send it to 2332 (GLOBE) or text GETSONG 5480843 and send it to 2728 (SUN). Only PhP15/15 days. Get it now!


Revered and respected by artists, song-writers and musicians alike, as well as having a huge consumer following across the globe, SADE is back after a ten year absence with a new album “Soldier Of Love”. The stunning new album and debut title-track single “Soldier of Love” shows her amazing grace and timeless elegance.

The Artist’s Artist” – where Leona Lewis admires Beyonce, it’s Beyonce who admires SADE.

Here’s the full tracklisting of her new album:
1. The Moon and the Sky
2. Soldier of Love
3. Morning Bird
4. Babyfather
5. Long Hard Road
6. Be That Easy
7. Bring Me Home
8. In Another Time
9. Skin
10. The Safest Place

SADE sixth studio album “Soldier Of Love” is out now in stores. Visit her official website HERE to know more about this new release.