Pupil Wldlf SplEd_12
Despite the heavy rains and traffic, people still flocked to the Sky Dome of SM North EDSA last July 10 to witness the launching of Pupil’s “Wildlife: Special Edition” album. The event presented by Sony Music and SM North EDSA Sky Dome in cooperation with Coke Zero, Levi’s, Puma, Rayban and NU107 also served as the band’s fourth anniversary celebration and it was made complete with spectacular prizes courtesy of the album’s generous sponsors.

The group which includes Ely Buendia (vocals, guitars), Yan Yuzon (guitars), Dok Sergio (bass) and Wendell Garcia (drums) treated the fans to night of amazing rock music with songs like “Disconnection Notice,” “Here I Go Again,” “Matador,” “Sumasabay” “Talon” and their latest single “Different Worlds” which is included in “Wildlife: Special Edition.”
Continue reading


Watch out for the release of PUPIL’s “Wildlife Special Edition” album this July. The double disc version includes the original 12-tracks of the highly-successful and critically-acclaimed sophomore album plus an enhance bonus CD made specially for die-hard Pupil fans.

The bonus materials include a five-track acoustic set lifted off the band’s “Eye in the Big Sky” listers’ night gig, three of Wildlife’s original demo materials, four of the album’s chart-topping music videos and a host of wallpaper images which fans can download. 

An in-depth literature on the band’s success story so far is also included in the CD booklet making the package truly collectible for every Pupil follower.

Click on the image to get the full tracklisting:

Pupil new

Get PUPIL’s “Teacher’s Pet” ringback tone FREE for 3days! Text SD076 and send to 2332.